Trillium Book Awards Author Reading 2015

2011 Giller Prize Shortlist Announced!

Share |
Scotiabank Giller Prize logo

The 2011 shortlist for the Scotiabank Giller Prize, one of the country's most prestigious literary awards, was announced this morning in Toronto. Congratulations to the shortlisted authors!

This year’s jury is made up of award-winning Canadian writer and 2009 Giller finalist Annabel Lyon; American author, memoirist and Guggenheim fellow Howard Norman; and acclaimed UK playwright and prize-winning novelist Andrew O’Hagan.

The Scotiabank Giller Prize Shortlist

Related item from our archives

JF Robitaille: Minor Dedications


Open Book App Ad