Trillium Book Awards Author Reading 2015

2011 ReLit Award Winners Announced

Share |
Craig Francis Power, Tony Burgess, Dani Couture and ReLit founder, Kenneth J. Harvey (photo credit:  John W. MacDonald)

The winners of the ReLit Awards have been announced. The awards recognize books by Canadian authors that are published by independent Canadian presses. Founded in 2000, the awards are given annually in the categories of Novel, Poetry and Short Fiction.

2011 ReLit Award Winners

NOVEL: Blood Relatives (Pedlar Press), Craig Francis Power
POETRY: Sweet (Pedlar Press), Dani Couture
SHORT STORY: Ravenna Gets (Anvil Press), Tony Burgess

Congratulations to the three ReLit Award winners!

Related item from our archives

JF Robitaille: Minor Dedications


Open Book App Ad