Trillium Book Awards Author Reading 2015

ReLit Award Winners

Share |
ReLit Award Winners

The winners of the ReLit Awards have been announced. The ReLits were founded in 2000, and each year winners are named in three categories: Short Fiction, Poetry and Novel. The awards recognize books by Canadian authors that are published by independent Canadian presses.

2008 ReLit Winners

Short Fiction: Long After Fathers, Roberta Rees (Coteau)
Poetry: Soft Geography, Gillian Wigmore (Caitlin)
Novel: The Outlander, Gil Adamson (Anansi)

Visit for the ReLit shortlists, longlists and past winners.

JF Robitaille: Minor Dedications


Open Book App Ad