Trillium Book Awards Author Reading 2015

Saskatchewan Book Awards Shortlist

Share |

The nominees for the Saskatchewan Book Awards were recently announced. The authors on the lists include Sheri Benning for Thin Moon Psalm (Brick Books), Anthony Bidulka for Stain of the Berry (Insomniac Press), Glenda Goertzen for City Dogs (Fitzhenry & Whiteside), Elizabeth Philips for Torch River (Brick Books), and Bill Wiaser for Everett Baker’s Saskatchewan and Tommy Douglas (Fitzhenry & Whiteside).

The annual awards gala will take place on November 24 in Regina. For the complete shortlist, click here.

Related item from our archives

JF Robitaille: Minor Dedications


Open Book App Ad