Trillium Book Awards Author Reading 2015

Toronto Book Awards Finalists

Share |

The finalists have been announced for the Toronto Book Awards. 2009 is the 35th anniversary of the awards. The winner will be announced on October 15th. Congratulations to the finalists!

2009 Finalists

  • Austin Clarke, More (Thomas Allen Publishers)
  • Anthony De Sa, Barnacle Love (Anchor Canada)
  • Maggie Helwig, Girls Fall Down (Coach House Books)
  • Mark Osbaldeston, Unbuilt Toronto (Dundurn Press)
  • Charles Wilkins, In the Land of Long Fingernails (Viking Canada)

For more information about the Toronto Book Awards, please visit the City of Toronto website.

Related item from our archives

JF Robitaille: Minor Dedications


Open Book App Ad